Australian Open 2015 Winners List

ऑस्ट्रेलियन ओपन 2015 विजेताओं की सूची (Ostreliyan Opan 2015 Vijetaon Ki Suchi)

Winners List of Australian Open 2015:-

The Australian Open 2015 starts on January 19 and ends on February 1. The world’s top players are converging in Melbourne in a bid to win the lion’s share of the record prize money and the ranking points as well. The 2015 edition boasts record total prize money of $40 million.

Check out the complete list of Australian Open 2015 Winners:-

Title Winner Runner up
Men’s Singles Novak Djokovic (Serbia) Andy Murray
Women’s Singles Serena Williams (US) Maria Sharapova
Men’s Doubles Simone Bolelli (Italy)
and Fabio Fognini (Italy)
Pierre-Hugues Herbert and Nicolas Mahut
Women’s Doubles Martina Hingis (Switzerland)
Sania Mirza (India)
Andrea Hlavackova and Lucie Hradecka
Mix Doubles Martina Hingis (Switzerland)
Leander Paes (India)
Kristina Mladenovic and Daniel Nestor 

Winners List  of Australian Open 2014:-

Read Also:  ICC Cricket World Cup 2011

Winners List  of Australian Open 2013:-

Australian Open 2015 Winners List
2 votes, 4.00 avg. rating (78% score)
Rate This Post

Add a Comment

Get update on your mobile, download our android app free now.Download
+ +