Resource of General Knowledge, Current Affairs, GK Quizzes and Career News

General Knowledge Guide

» General Knowledge » Awards and Honors » Winners of Arjuna Awards 2009

Winners of Arjuna Awards 2009

Below is the list of Arjuna Awards 2009, first column showing name of awardee and in second column associated with game:

1. Mangal Singh Champia – Archery
2. Sinimol Paulose – Athletics
3. Saina Nehwal – Badminton
4. L. Sarita Devi – Boxing
5. Taniya Sachdev – Chess
6. Gautam Gambhir – Cricket
7. Ignautis Tirki – Hockey
8. Surinder Kaur – Hockey
9. Pankaj Sirast – Kabaddi
10.Satish Josi – Rowing
11.Ronjan Sodhi – Shooting
12.Poulomi Ghatak – Table Tennis
13.Yogeshwar Dutt – Wrestling
14.Girdhari Lal Yadav – Yachting
15.Parul Parmar – Badminton

About Suresh

has written 330 post in this blog.

I am nothing but want to be.

Winners of Arjuna Awards 2009
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)

Write your comment here...

Please share your valuable feedback on this post/article/information because Your appreciation motivate us, Your feedback improve us. Thank you!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>