ICC Awards 2007

आईसीसी पुरस्कार 2007 के विजेताओं की सूची (Aaeeseesee Puraskaar 2007 Ke Vijetaon Ki Suchi)

The Fourth ICC awards ceremony was held in Johannesburg, South Africa.

Award winners List : –

• Player of the Year: Ricky Ponting (Australia)
• Test Player of the Year: Mohammad Yousuf (Pakistan)
• ODI Player of the Year: Matthew Hayden (Australia)
• Emerging Player of the Year: Shaun Tait (Australia)
• Associate Player of the year: Thomas Odoyo (Kenya)
• Umpire of the Year: Simon Taufel (Australia)
• Captain of the Year: Ricky Ponting (Australia)
• Women’s Cricketer of the Year: Jhulan Goswami (India)
• Spirit of Cricket: Sri Lanka

• World Test XI: Matthew Hayden (Aus), Michael Vaughan (Eng), Ricky Ponting (Aus, captain), Mohammad Yousuf (Pak), Kevin Pietersen (Eng), Michael Hussey (Aus), Kumar Sangakkara (SL, wicket-keeper), Stuart Clark (Aus), Makhaya Ntini (SA), Mohammad Asif (Pak), Muttiah Muralitharan (SL), 12th man: Zaheer Khan (Ind)

Read Also:  Winners of 2011 BAFTA Awards

• World one-day XI: Matthew Hayden (Aus), Sachin Tendulkar (Ind), Ricky Ponting (Aus, captain), Kevin Pietersen (Eng), Shivnarine Chanderpaul (WI), Jacques Kallis (SA), Mark Boucher (SA, wicket-keeper), Chaminda Vaas (SL), Shane Bond (NZ), Muttiah Muralitharan (SL), Glenn McGrath (Aus), 12th man: Michael Hussey (Aus)

ICC Awards 2007
votes, 0.00 avg. rating (% score)
Rate This Post

Add a Comment

Get update on your mobile, download our android app free now.Download
+ +