ICC Awards 2008

Player of the Year Shivnarine Chanderpaul (West Indies)
Test Player of the year Dale Steyn (S.Africa)
ODI Player of the year Ms Dhoni (India)
Caption of the year Rickey Ponting (Australia)
Emerging Player of the year Ajanta Mendis (Sri Lanka)
Woman Player of the year Charlotte Edwards (England)
Umpire of the year Simon Tauffel (Australia)
Spirirt of Cricket Sri Lanka Cricket Team
ICC Awards 2008
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)
Rate This Post
1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.