List of Miss Earth Title Holders from 2001 to 2016

List of Miss Earth Title Holders:

Miss Earth is an annual beauty pageant that is organized by Manila-based Carousel Productions, through the Miss Earth Foundation. which started in 2001, has attracted delegates from at least 80 countries and territories since 2005. Competing delegates should be at least 18 years of age, and not exceed 26. Like the Miss Universe, delegates compete in three rounds of competition: swimsuit, evening gown and question and answer. The last round focuses on topics of environmental concerns as the event name suggested Miss Earth.

Checkout the complete the list of Miss Earth Title Holders: 

Year Winner Country
2015 Angelia Ong Philippines
2014 Jamie Herrell Philippines
2013 Alyz Henrich Venezuela
2012 Tereza Fajksová Czech Republic
2011 Olga Alava Ecuador
2010 Nicole Faria India
2009 Larissa Ramos Brazil
2008 Karla Paula Henry Philippines
2007 Jessica Trisko Canada
2006 Hil Hernández Escobar Chile
2005 Alexandra Braun Waldeck Venezuela
2004 Priscilla Meirelles de Almeida Brazil
2003 Dania Patricia Prince Méndez Honduras
2002 Džejla Glavović (Dethroned) Bosnia and Herzegovina
2002 Winfred Adah Omwakwe Kenya
2001 Catharina Svensson Denmark

Also See:

List of Miss Earth Title Holders from 2001 to 2016
11 votes, 4.09 avg. rating (81% score)
Rate This Post
No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.