Ramon Magsaysay Award Winners for Emergent Leadership

Winners of Ramon Magsaysay Award for Emergent Leadership form 2001 to 2016.

Also Read: List of Indian Winners of Ramon Magsaysay Award

Name of Ramon Magsaysay Award Recipient for Emergent Leadership:

Year Recipient Country
2001 Oung Chanthol Cambodia
2001 Dita Indah Sari Indonesia
2002 Sandeep Pandey India
2003 Aniceto Guterres Lopes Timor-Leste
2004 Benjamin Abadiano Philippines
2005 Hye-Ran Yoon South Korea
2006 Arvind Kejriwal India
2007 Chen Guangcheng China
2007 Chung To United States in Hong Kong
2008 Ananda Galappatti Sri Lanka
2009 Ka Hsaw Wa Burma
2011 Nileema Mishra India
2012 Ambrosius Ruwindrijarto Indonesia
2013 Ernesto Domingo Philippines
2013 Corruption Eradication Commission Indonesia
2014 Randy Halasan Philippines
2015 Sanjiv Chaturvedi India
2016 Thodur Madabusi Krishna India

Also Read:

Ramon Magsaysay Award Winners for Emergent Leadership
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)
Rate This Post
No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.