Pravasi Bharatiya Samman Awards (PBSA) 2010

The Pravasi Bharatiya Samman is an award constituted by the Ministry of Overseas Indian Affairs in conjunction with the Pravasi Bharatiya Divas, to honor exceptional and meritorious contribution in their chosen field/profession. The award is given by the President of India. Below is the list of Pravasi Bharatiya Samman Awards (PBSA) 2010:

1. Mr. Mohinder Singh Bhullar Brunei ( Darussalam)
2. Mr. Yanktesh Permal Reddy (Fiji)
3. Mr. Ryuko Hira (Japan)
4. (Mrs) Dr. Ruby Umesh Pawankar (Japan)
5. Mr. Suresh Kumar Virmani (Oman)
6. Mr. Pravin Jamnadas Gordhan (South Africa)
7. Dr. Tholisiah Perumal Naidoo (South Africa)
8. Dr. Rajni Kanabar (Tanzania)
9. Mr. Deepak Mittal (Thailand)
10. Dr. Lenny Krishendath Saith (Trinidad & Tobago)
11. Dr. Azad Moopen (U.A.E)
12. Mr. Mani Lal Bhaumik (U.S.A)
13. Mr. Ashok Kumar Mago (U.S.A)
14. Mr. Upendra J. Chivukula (U.S.A)

Read Also:  Ramon Magsaysay Award Winners for Public Service

Pravasi Bharatiya Samman Awards (PBSA) 2010
votes, 0.00 avg. rating (% score)
Rate This Post

Add a Comment

Get update on your mobile, download our android app free now.Download