Railway Stations in Jammu and Kashmir

जम्मू और कश्मीर में रेलवे स्टेशन (Jammoo Aur Kashmeer Mein Relave Steshan)

Details of Railway Stations of Jammu and Kashmir State with railway station code, railway station name as named based on city, village or district, railway station address and railway zone under by control the process and activity of station.

List of Districts and their Headquarters of Meghalaya State in India

DistrictHeadquartersArea (km²)Official website
West Khasi HillsNongstoin5,247http://westkhasihills.gov.in/
East Garo HillsWilliamnagar2,603http://eastgarohills.nic.in/
East Khasi HillsShillong2,752http://eastkhasihills.gov.in/
Jaintia HillsJowai3,819http://jaintia.nic.in/
Ri BhoiNongpoh2,378http://ribhoi.gov.in/
South Garo HillsBaghmara1,850http://southgarohills.gov.in/
West Garo HillsTura3,714http://westgarohills.gov.in/

Railway Stations in Jammu and Kashmir
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)
Rate This Post

Add a Comment

Get update on your mobile, download our android app free now.Download
+ +