Winners of TOIFA Awards 2013

टोइफा पुरस्कार 2013 के विजेताओं की सूची (Toipha Puraskaar 2013 Ke Vijetaon Ki Suchi)

The Times of India Film Awards (TOIFA) held in Vancouver, British Columbia from April 4-6, this year. The awards will be annually held at diverse international destinations, thus, taking the charm of Hindi cinema overseas. Bollywood star Shah Rukh Khan unveiled The Times Of India Film Awards (TOIFA) and its trophy at a grand ceremony in Mumbai on Tuesday night.

Best Actor – Negative Role
Rishi Kapoor, Agneepath

Best Debut – Female
Ileana D’Cruz, Barfii

Best Debut – Male
Ayushman Khurana, Vicky Donor

Best Actress – Supporting Role
Dolly Ahluwalia, Vicky Donor

Best Actor – Supporting Role
Annu Kapoor, Vicky Donor

Read Also:  Winners of Bharatiya Gyanpith (Jnanpith) Award from 1965 to 2016

Best Actor – Comic Role
Abhishek, Bol Bachchan

Best Playback Singer– Female
Shalmali Kholgade, Ishaqzaade

Best Playback Singer – Male
Sonu Nigam, Agneepath

Best Lyrics
Gulzar, Jab Tak Hai Jaan

Best Music Director
Ajay Atul Agneepath

Best Debut Director – Critics
Gauri Schinde, English Vinglish

Best Film – Critics
Gangs of Wasseypur

Best Actor Female – Critics
Deepika, Cocktail

Best Actor Male – Critics
Irfaan Khan, Paan Singh Tomar

Best Director – Popular
Anurag Basu, Barfii

Best Film – Popular

Best Actor – Female
Priyanka Chopra, Barfii

Best Actor – Male
Ranbir Kapoor, Barfi

Critics Choice Award Winners Are:-

Read Also:  Name of Padma Awardees 2014 at 65th Republic Day of India

Best Film: Gangs of Wasseypur

Best Actor Male: Irrfan Khan (Paan Singh Tomar)

Best Actor Female: Deepika Padukone (Cocktail)

Best Debut Director: Gauri Shinde (English Vinglish)

Winners of TOIFA Awards 2013
1 vote, 5.00 avg. rating (86% score)
Rate This Post

Add a Comment

Get update on your mobile, download our android app free now.Download
+ +