World Cup Hockey Match since 1971

Year Place Winner Runners up India’s position
1971 Barcelona Pakistan Spain Third
1972 Amsterdam Holland India Second
1975 Kuala Lumpur India Pakistan First
1978 Buenos Aires Pakistan Holland Sixth
1982 Mumbai Pakistan West Germany Fifth
1986 London Australia England Twelfth
1990 Lahore Holland Pakistan Tenth
1994 Sydney Pakistan Holland Fifth
1998 Utrecht Holland Spain Ninth
2002 Kuala Lumpur Germany Australia Tenth
2006 Germany Germany Australia Eleventh
World Cup Hockey Match since 1971
votes, 0.00 avg. rating (% score)
Rate This Post
Read Also:  Fast Facts and History of Football Game

One Response

Add a Comment

Get update on your mobile, download our android app free now.Download