BCCI Awards 2011 Chennai India

BCCI Awards : The BCCI awards 2011 were presented in Chennai on December 10, in following categories:

  • Col. C.K. Nayudu Lifetime Achievement Award: Ajit Wedekar
  • Polly Umrigar Award: Rahul David
  • Madhavrao Scindia Award(highest scorer in Ranji Trophy): S. Badrinath (922 runsin nine matches)
  • Madhavrao Scindia Award(highest wicket taker in Ranji Trophy):Bhargav Bhatt (47 wkt. In nine matches.
  • M.A. Chindambaram Throphy (best U-19 Cricketer): Surya Kumar Yadav (721 runs in seven matches).
  • M.A. Chindambaram Throphy (best women Cricketer):Jhulan Goswami (21 wkt. In eight matches).
  • M.A. Chindambaram Throphy (best junior women Cricketer):   Mona Meshram (621 runs in eight matches).
  • Best Umpire in Domestic Cricket: S. ravi.
  • Dilip Sardesai Award for India’s best cricketer in the 2011 Test series in WestIndies: Ishant Sharma.
  • Dilip Sardesai Award for India’s best cricketer in the 2011-12 Test series against West Indies: Iqbal Abdulla (385 runsand 27 wkt. From eight matches).
  • Lala Amarnath Award for best all rounder in domestic tournaments: Sumit Narwal (163 runs and 13 wkt. In six matches).
  • Best overall performance: Railways Sports Promotion Board and Delhi and District Cricket Association.
0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes

this is best mental nutrition for those aspirants who want to get latest updates in order to chase the cut-throat age. and to echo the world with what was dreamed


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.