List of Gallantry Awards 2018 | Complete list of 69th Republic Day Awards

List of winners of the gallantry award 2018: This year, the country’s President Ramnath Kovind has declared 390 gallorant awards. Gaur commandos of Indian Air Force Jyoti Prakash Nirala has been posthumously awarded Ashok Chakra and Major Vijayant Bisht with Kirti Chakra.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.