ICC Awards, Londan 2011

The ICC Awards were presented in London on September 23 which includes:

  • ICC Cricketer of the year 2011: Jonathan Trott (Englend)
  • Test Cricketer of the year : Alastair Cook (Englend)
  • Kumar Sangakkara (Sri Lanka): Spirit of Cricket Award: M.S. Dhoni (India)
  • Emerging Player of The Year:Devendra Bishoo (West Indies)
  • Associate and Affiliate Player of The Year: Ryan Ten Doeschate (The Netherlands)
  • ICC Women’s Cricket of The Year:Stefanie Taylor (West Indies)
  • People,s Choice Awards: Kumar Sangakkara ( Sri Lanka )
  • T20 International Performance of the Year: Tim Southee (New Zealand)
  • Umpire of the year: Aleem Dar (Pakistan)

ICC ODI Team of the Year:

  • M.S. dhoni (Captain & Wk India)
  • Tilakaratne Dilshan (SL),
  • Shan Wetson (Aus),
  • Yuvraj Singh(ind),
  • Graeme Swann (Eng),
  • Umar Gul (Pak),
  • Dale Steyn (SA),
  • Zaheer Khan (India),
  • Lasith Malinga (SL;12th man),

ICC Test Team of The year:

  • Alastair Cook
  • Hashim Amla
  • Jonathan Trott
  • Sachin Tendulkar
  • Kumar sangakkara (Capt/wk)
  • AB de Villiers
  • Jacques Kaillis
  • Stuart Broad
  • Graeme Swann
  • Dale Steyn
  • James Anderson
  • Zaheer Khan (12th man).
0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes

i am very very thankful to u becoz with help knowledge provided by u very essetial to me i again thank thank so much..

i want to thank u very much for making this general knowledge questions .It help us to enchance our knowledge . Once again thank you. keep it up.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.