Internal Security of India

Organization Year of Foundation Headquater
Assam Rifles (AR0 (former Catchar Levy) 1835 Shillong
Central Reserve Police force (CRPF) 1839 New Delhi
National Cadet Corps (NCC) July 15,1948 New Delhi
Territorial Army (TA) 1949 In different states
Indo-Tibetan Border police (ITBP) Oct.24,1962 New Delhi
Home Guards (HG) 1962 In different States
Border Security Force (BSF) 1965 New Delhi
Central Industrial Security Force (CISF) 1969 NEW Delhi
Coast Guards (CG) 1977 New Delhi
National security Guards (NSG0 1984 New Delhi
State police —– In different states
4.00 avg. rating (77% score) - 1 vote

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.