List of Irani Cup Winners: Read the complete list of Irani Cup winners, runners up, history with quick facts about Irani cup from the year 1959 to till date. Season 2017-18 Ranji Trophy Champion Vidarbha defeated rest of the India to won the first Irani Cup Title.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.