Winners of 57th Film Fare Awards

Best Costumes Niharika Khan (The Dirty Picture)
Best Sound Design Nakul Kamte (Don-2)
Best Production/Art Direction Shashank Tere (Delhi Belly)
Best Editing Huzefa Lokhandwala (Delhi Belli)
Best Cinematography Carlos Catalon (Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara)
Best Action Action Concepts (Don- 2)
Best Background Score Ranjit Barot (Shaitan)
Best Sfx Red Chillies Vfx (Ra-One)
Best Choreographer Bosco Caesar For ‘Senorita’ (Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara)
Best Debutant Female Parineeti Chopra (Ladies Vs. Ricky bahl)
Best Debutant Male Vidyut Jamwal (FORCE)
Best Debutant Director Abhinay Deo (DELHI BELLY)
R D Burman Award For Upcoming Talent In Field Of Music Krsna (Tanu Weds Manu)
Playback Singer Female Rekha Bharadwaj And Usha Uthup For ‘Arling’ (7 Khoon Maaf)
Playback Singer Male Mohit Chauhan For ‘Jo Bhi Main Kehna Chahoon’ (Rockstar)
Best Lyrics Irshad Kamil For ‘Nadaan Parindey’ (Rockstar)
Best Music A R Rahman (Rockstar)
Sony Scene Of The Year Picture Sirf Teen Wajahon Se Chalti Hai (The Dirty Picture)
Lifetime Achievement Award Aruna Irani
Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Male) Farah Akhtar (Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara)
Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Female) Rani Mukharjee (No One Killed Jessica)
Best Story Sanjay Chouhan (I Am Kalam)
Best Screenplay Akshat Verma  (Delhi Belly)
Best Dialogue Farhan Akhtar (Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara)
Critics Award For Best Film (Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara)
0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.