भारत के प्रथम चुनाव आयुक्त कौन थे?

0 votes

टी.एन शेषन

के.व्ही.के. सुन्दरम

सुकुमार सेन

एस.पी. सेन वर्मा
asked Feb 13, 2012 in India Questions by Ramneek Baghel Moderator (470,650 points)
Share with your friends you like

1 Answer

0 votes
Best answer

Sukumara sen

Chief Election Commissioner

answered Feb 14, 2012 by jeet sagar Moderator (1,034,200 points)

Related questions

0 votes
2 answers

You may ask your question if you did not find the right answer!

General Knowledge Questions and Answers Forum: Welcome to onlineGKguide - Q&A forum. Ask any general knowledge question and receive answer from experts and other members. Quick Links for Q&A Sections are below:

Share with your friends you like
5,953 questions
7,484 answers
2,865 users