Winner of Golden Kela Awards 2014

The 6th Annual Golden Kela Awards were held in New Delhi on March 29 to honour the worst of Bollywood films, music and performances in 2013. The Worst Film award went to Himmatwala, while the film’s lead star Ajay Devgn won the Worst Actor (Male) award. Sonakshi Sinha was adjudged the the Worst Actress award for R…Rajkumar.

Here is the full list of Golden Kela Awards winners 2014:-

  • Worst Actor:- Ajay Devgn for Himmatwala
  • Worst Actress:- Sonakshi Sinha for R…Rajkumar
  • Worst Supporting Actor:- Aditya Roy Kapoor for Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani
  • Worst Supporting Actress:- Deepika Padukone, Jacqueline Fernandes, Ameesha Patel for Race 2
  • Worst Director:- Sanjay Leela Bhansali for Ramleela
  • Worst Film:- Himmatwaala
  • Baawra Ho Gaya Hai Ke:- Aamir Khan for Dhoom 3
  • Most Irritating Song:- Party All Night (Boss)
  • Worst Lyrics:- Raghupati Raghav – Krrish 3 (Sameer)
  • Worst Sequel/Remake:- Himmatwala
  • Why Are You Still Trying:- Shahid Kapoor for R…Rajkumar
  • Worst Debut:- Leander Paes
0.00 avg. rating (0% score) - 0 votes

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.